Trends Journal Review: Is it Worth it? (2022)

Trends Journal Review

Trends Journal Review:

Are you wondering whether or not you should subscribe to the Trends Journal? In this Trends Journal review, we'll be going through the Trends Journal's background, its content, pricing, and whether or not the Trends Journal is worth your time.

Trends Journal Review

Trends Journal Review: Background

The Trends Journal is a weekly magazine founded in 1980 by Gerald Celente.

Gerald Celente is the Founder/Director of the Trends Research Institute and publisher of the Trends Journal. He is the author of the highly acclaimed and best-selling books “Trend Tracking” and “Trends 2000” (Warner Books).

With a 40-year track record of identifying, tracking, and forecasting trends, Celente is world-renowned as today’s #1 Trend Forecaster. Celente has earned the reputation as a trusted name in trends for his many accurate forecasts; among them, the 1987 Stock Market crash, Dot com bust, “Gold Bull Run,” the “Panic of ‘08,” the rise of organic foods, and the popularity of gourmet coffee long before Starbucks was a household name.

Celente, who developed the Globalnomic methodology to identify, track, forecast, and manage trends, is a political atheist. Unencumbered by political dogma, rigid ideology, or conventional wisdom, Celente, whose motto is “Think for Yourself,” observes and analyzes current events forming future trends for what they are – not for how he wants them to be.

A true American Patriot, Celente owns three pre-Revolutionary stone buildings on the most historic corner in America, where the seeds of Democracy were sown, Colonial Kingston, New York’s first Capitol.

Self-described as a “Warrior for the Prince of Peace,” Gerald Celente is also the Founder of “Occupy Peace & Freedom,” a not-for-profit movement to honor the Constitution and Bill of Rights and restore Freedoms.

Trends Journal Review: Structure

The Trends Journal is currently divided into ten different sections, these sections are as follow:

  • Trends on the U.S. Economic Front
  • Trends on the Global Economic Front
  • Special Featured Article
  • Trends in Survivalism by Bradley J. Steiner
  • Trends in Technocracy by Joe Doran
  • Trends in Cryptos
  • Trends in the Covid War
  • Trends in Geopolitics
  • Trends-Eye View
  • Trends in High-Tech by Ben Daviss

The delightful covers are the work of Anthony Freda.

Trends Journal Review: Content

The content put out by the Trends Journal team on a weekly basis is absolutely outstanding!

Every week a new edition of the Trends Journal containing between 150 and 200 pages is released, the journal doesn't feature a single ad in it, every page is pure information.

The content is thoroughly researched and extremely well-written, the writers are very knowledgeable and you'll find important nuggets of gold in each and every page of the journal.

The Trends Journal covers (real) news from all over the world, and goes into every major market, from stocks to precious metals, and crypto, you'll find it all inside.

As Gerald Celente likes to say, he is a political atheist, his journal's content is too, an unbiased publication - for a change - you get pure facts, pure knowledge, spot-on forecasting.

Trends Journal Review: Forecasting

Gerald Celente and his Trends Journal have been forecasting future trends since 1980 like none other, below are some of the forecasted trends.

Rise in Crime from COVID Lockdowns - Trends Journal, May 2020

The Greatest Depression Has Begun - Trends Journal, March 2020

2020 New World Disorder - Trends Journal, December 2019

OFF WITH THEIR HEADS 2.0 - Trends Journal, December 2019

The Gold Bull Run - Trends Journal, June 2019

Brick & Mortar Bounce Back - Trends Journal, July 2018

Trump to Become President - Trends Journal, Summer 2016

Reefer Money Madness - Trends Journal, December 2016

No More Cash - Trends Journal, Spring 2016

Human Waves - Trends Journal, Dec. 2015/"Winter 2016"

Breeding Robots - Trends Journal, Winter 2015

Selfie Journalism - Trends Journal, Summer 2015

Self-Sustainability - Trends Journal, December 2015

The Groping Trend - FOX News - November 2010

Off with Their Heads - Trends Journal, Autumn 2010

Neo-Survivalism - Trends Journal, Winter 2010

Little People Squeeze - Trends Journal, December 2007

Economic 9/11 - Trends Journal, December 2007

Panic of '08 - Trends Journal, December 2007

The 2nd American Revolution - Trends Journal, December 2007

Rise in Healthcare Jobs - Trends Journal, Autumn 2006

The uptrend in Security/Home Protection Services - Autumn 2006

Credit Crisis to Hit Financial Markets by End of 2007 - Trends Journal, December 2006

Cyberworld TV - Trends Journal, Dec. 2005

Secessionism - Trends Journal, December 2006

Medical Tourism - Trends Journal, December 2006

Real Estate Peak/Decline to Follow - Trends Journal, Dec. 2004

The decline of U.S. Automakers - Trends Journal, Fall 2005

The Great Recession - Trends Journal, March 2004

U.S. to Lose Iraq War - March 2003

Pre-9/11 Warning - USA Today, December 2000

Recession Proofing - Trends Journal, Dec. 2000

Anti-Americanism Trend - Trends Journal, Dec. 2000

Wired and Out of Touch - Trends Journal, Fall 1999

Dot-com Bust by mid-2000 - Trends Journal, Fall 1999

Laissez-Welfare (Pre-Bailing out of the Too-Big-To-Fails) - Dec. 1998

Asian Financial Crisis - Winter 1999

The Ghost Malling of America - March 1998

McMansion Downsizing - Summer 1997

Back to the Land - Spring 1995

Involuntary Simplicity - Winter 1995

Microfarming - Spring 1994

Technotribalism - Fall 1993

The New Crusades - Fall 1993

The Buy Local Trend - Fall 1993

Junk News - Trends Journal, Summer 1992

Gourmet Coffee - Fall 1991

Clean Foods - Fall 1991

Latino Market to Boom - Fall 1991

1987 Stock Market Crash - Trends Research Institute Press Release, March 1987

Trends Journal Review: Trends Research Website

By subscribing to the Trends Journal you will also get access to exclusive content on the Trends Research website, this content includes a whole archive of past Trends Journal publications, the web version of the journal, the digital version of the journal, and the flipbook version of the journal.

On the Trends Research website, you will also find a lot of other valuable information, some of it can be accessed for free and you can check it out right now!

Trends Journal Review: YouTube Channel

Gerald Celente has a YouTube channel where he goes through some of the trends in the news on a weekly basis, all of the valuable content is free and you can - and should - subscribe to his channel right now.

There's also a weekly broadcast with Gerald Celente and Judge Andrew Napolitano, two mavericks who stand up for peace, freedom, and justice.

The broadcasts are always filled with value, powerful information, and the conviction that now, more than ever, we must fight for what's right.

Trends Journal Review: Subscribers' Feedback

As a user, I can attest to how valuable and worthwhile the Trends Journal is, nonetheless, you don't need to take my word for it, take a look at some of subscribers' feedback below.

“The Trends Journal gave me my life back! I used to spend 20 hrs. a week getting the info myself. Now, I read the Journal in an hour and I’m current. It is well researched and well organized.”  ~ Kurt M.

“Subscriber to the Trends Journal for a few months now. Best investment of 2020. Thank you Gerald for giving us the facts and speaking the truth.”  ~ Jay S.

“I’ve been very impressed with Mr. Celente all along, but now I believe Trends Journal is the only chance we have to navigate through these Orwellian days.”  ~ Linda R.

“Celente is one of the greatest independent thinkers of  our time. He’s been right from day one and consistently held to his position.”  ~ Ben D.

“The best current events commentary anywhere online.”  ~ Anne A.

“All I can say is ‘I love this guy’ – we need more people with balls to stand up against tyranny to get rid of the tyrants.”  ~ Ray C.

“The information provided in this newsletter is so incredible. Certainly not the information being shared by the current press.”  ~ Thomas M.

“I am a recent subscriber to the Trends Journal and I am very impressed with the breadth of information offered in each issue.  ~ Elizabeth C.

“Watched gold many years… Mr. Celente is the best on price predictions.”  ~ Sam O.

“Gerald, you are prominent among only a handful of voices of reason left.”  ~ Frank T.

“Celente gives me more news in 20 minutes than all of the mainstream media does in 6 months and that’s not a joke.”  ~ Lee H.

“Gerald is one of the first guys to call out Covid as a lie… he’s an American/worldwide hero.”  ~ Walt G.

“You seem like the only person left who knows what’s going on.”  ~ Nick B.

“Gerald, you are prominent among only a handful of voices of reason left.”  ~ Adam K.

“Thank you for all of the honest reporting you provide.”  ~ Beth C.

“You bring me hope with your words, Mr. Celente, if only more could listen.”  ~ Mark B.

Trends Journal Review: Pricing

The Trends Journal offers an annual subscription that costs $129 per year.

When compared to other publications such as The Wall Street Journal and the New York Times, there is absolutely no comparison.

If you take into consideration each of this publication's pricing, you'll end up paying $5 per day for The Wall Street Journal, $3 per day for the New York Times, and $0.28 for the Trends Journal.

The Trends Journal's price is absolutely unbeatable, not to mention the content.

Trends Journal Review: Pros & Cons

Trends Journal: Pros

  • Decades of experience
  • Immaculate track record
  • Invaluable content
  • All-round coverage
  • Incredible price at only $129/yr

Trends Journal: Cons

  • None, it's a must-have

Trends Journal Review: Verdict

As a Trends Journal subscriber, we can attest to its outstanding value!

The Trends Journal is the world’s number one source for information about the most important trends shaping the future. Regardless of your business or profession, the Trends Journal provides insights, strategies, and opportunities to help you navigate these treacherous, unprecedented times.

As you may have seen in one of the videos above, Gerald Celente used to be a regular guest on all of the mainstream media, that was back when the media was willing to broadcast some truth every once in a while, nowadays, the mainstream media is completely rotten, it's become nothing but an echo of blatant lies and propaganda, that's what makes the Trends Journal ever-so valuable.

If you are serious about investing, freedom, justice, and peace, we believe a Trends Journal subscription is a must-have.

We have never rated a publication, or product, as high as we've rated the Trends Journal, that really sums it up.

If you would like to subscribe to Trends Journal for only $129/year, you can do so by following the link below!

  • OVERALL SCORE

    0%
Trends Journal Review 2
Subscribe to our Free Newsletter
Terms and Conditions checkbox is required.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.
Subscribe
Get it before they do!
!
!
Terms and Conditions checkbox is required.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

About Dalton Rush

Dalton Rush has always been aware of a centuries-old cult's intent to control the majority through centrally controlled global organizations by deceiving the public into accepting their system with the help of multiple made-up crises. This is why he developed a passion for self-education, self-expression, freedom, privacy, and independence, all of which led to the creation of RushRadar.

6 Comments

  1. Fatback33 on June, 2022 at 5:56 PM

    Basically I suscribed to the trends Journal to save time and support unbiased news. I was spending way too much time scouring the mainstream media for accurate news. Very easy to recognise the lies and agenda being pushed out to the public. I kept coming across Gerald Celente on Youtube and agreed with his take on national and international issues. Time has proven him correct again and again. Very accurate news, great guest and the entertainment value of his Youtube channel is excellent. I never suscribe to anything but after listening to Celente for a few months, I had to pull out my wallet and help the cause and access the articles from the Journal.

    • Dalton Rush on June, 2022 at 5:59 PM

      Glad to hear! Gerald is the absolute best, and his Wednesday broadcasts with Judge Napolitano are also unmissable, they’re two mavericks telling it like it is! Stay free!

  2. Fae Broner on April, 2022 at 6:01 AM

    Alrighty Then

    • Dalton Rush on April, 2022 at 12:27 PM

      Enjoy! Peace, Freedom, and Justice forever!

  3. Kenneth R Fagin on December, 2021 at 4:55 AM

    Enjoy you “Calling it like it is”.

    • RushRadar on December, 2021 at 7:16 PM

      Thank you!
      “It does not take a majority to prevail, but rather, an irate, tireless minority, keen on setting brushfires of freedom in the minds of men.” Samuel Adams

Leave a Comment